Rapid Fire

firelion

For about two weeks now I have been hearing the words “rapid fire” echo in my mind and heart. Every time I think of and begin to pray over what has been happening in our nation since November, and especially the last three weeks, I find myself praying regarding the “rapid fire” changes taking place.

When our President took office his first weeks can only be described as “rapid fire” as he implements his campaign promises. Whether or not you like President Trump is not the point here, it is the speed at which change is occurring on all fronts…except one: The USA Church. But, not for long. Stability of the status quo of the USA church is not the Father’s goal for us. It is instead: metamorphosis.

This is what Holy Spirit spoke to me last week: In like manner of what your President is doing and with the same intensity of change that is happening in Washington DC, I will change My Church before your very eyes. This is an answer to the prayers of the remnant who have without ceasing labored in prayer and come to Me constantly on behalf of your nation, your states and your communities. Now, I am about to send RAPID FIRE CHANGE to My Ecclesia. My people must become My people in ALL ways.

Out of My intense love for you USA Ecclesia and because you have been entrapped by tradition and religion… because you have been prevented from rising to fulfill your destiny in Me by hundreds of years of circumstances, much of it beyond your control, rapid fire change is about to be released to set you free to be Me to lost, confused, deceived, dying souls. The anguish of their hearts cries out to Me and YOU are their answer. They need NOT to hear about your religion. They need to hear about ME!

An army of AMBASSADORS are finishing their training right now. When I release them, RAPID FIRE will flow through them. They will not care what men and women say about them. Criticism will role off of them. (Look to your President as an example of this remarkable trait I will bestow upon these ones.) They will hear Me. They will see Me. They will do what they see and hear. They will demonstrate My love and distribute My promises to those in great need.

Many in the institutional churches will be surprised by this, shocked and disturbed by the boldness of these MY Ambassadors of Rapid Fire Change. Beloved, I do not want you shocked and surprised as My holy desire and jealousy after you consumes all that was not instituted or built by Me; all that is entrapping you. Let Me prepare you now. Look at the changes in your nation as preparation for what is about to be released that will undo QUICKLY multiple years of bondage to half-truths and entrapment by words given to you by those who have, with well-meaning, perpetrated lies.

As quickly as the institutions of Washington DC have been inundated and plunged into change, the institutions of Christianity will experience the same. I am about to empower with Rapid Fire all who will receive during this season of transformation. You are about to undergo metamorphosis. What you have been will pass away and you will emerge in NEW LIFE. Yes, there is war in the heavenlies over your nation. Yes, there will be war over your lives as you answer My call to let the old pass away and you engage in the NEW. You will become part of My solution. Yes! My beloveds, do not fear this change! Embrace it! Choose instead to become part of My army of Ambassadors walking in My love, My light and My power.

Released 2-11-17 by Rev. Cheryl Birch

Addendum:
As I was researching today (2-13-17) more about “rapid fire” I found a prophecy from Chuck Pierce release January of 2016. While the prophecy is long, there is a short section I felt appropriate to post here as I believe what I received a couple of days ago is connected:

Watchmen Arise! A Year of Rapid Fire!
“Watchmen, arise. Let your tongues be the pen of a ready writer. As you write, as you bring down the strategies, I am going to cause doors to fall like dominoes. I am going to cause gates to be blown off the hinges. Watchmen, write what you see, write what you hear; I am fine-tuning your ears. I am opening your eyes in a new way. I am bringing you up to an aerial view, so you can look down into the enemy’s camp. You will speak and write specific things, and you will cause ambushments to be set in the enemy’s camp.

“Judah, Judah, I am waking you in a new way. For even as I caused the gates to shake for Paul and Silas as they prayed in the night, so Judah will be awakened in a new way. There is something I am awakening you to, to discipline you in, this year. So break through that fear that’s surrounding you.

“This will be a year of ‘rapid fire.’ This will be a year when I will be shooting down, like lightening, upon My people. For I am calling fiery warriors into place. I will do things in you that you have been waiting to see, but I will call you into a place where I want you to pave the way for others to see. Know that this is the year of the travail of rapid fire.

Read the entirety of Chuck Pierce’s prophecy here: Chuck Pierce Prophecy

Photo from:seekingiam.wordpress.com

It would be a blessing to read your comments

