Our Forever Valentine

Sharing an excerpt from my latest monthly e-letter in celebration of Valentine’s Day:

Every day is Valentine’s Day in our walk with the Lord!  In fact, He is our forever Valentine! We have been loved from the moment God decided to create us in our mother’s womb. And we will be lavishly loved throughout all eternity.

Jeremiah 32:3 God speaks and says …
 “Yes, I have loved you with an everlasting love; Therefore with lovingkindness I have drawn you.”

And in John 16:27 Jesus says: “for the Father Himself loves you, because you have loved Me, and have believed that I came forth from God.”

In Romans 5:5 it says…
“For we know how dearly God loves us, because He has given us the Holy Spirit to fill our hearts with His love.”

How blessed we are to be so magnificently loved by God the Father, the Son, and Holy Spirit!  Take a moment on February 14th to look up to heaven and give thanks to the forever lover of your soul!

To read the entire newsletter Click Here

To sign up to receive a copy of my monthly e-letter in your inbox go to www.revcherylbirch.org/contact and fill out a simple form that will add you to my list.


~*~


Did you know I share a short daily inspiration on Facebook? 
Click Here to go to my FB author’s page. Once there simply tap “Like” and you will be added to my list of followers. Then watch for my posts!


Here’s a recent popular Facebook post to bless you:
 When you get to the place that you think your prayers will never be answered or that your dream is impossible or that something the Lord promised you is forever dead… Take a deep breath. As you exhale let go of those thoughts and purpose to believe for the answer or breakthrough one more time! Repeat the process as often as needed… Daily, even hourly. Suddenly, one amazing day, you will find yourself living in the midst of answers to your prayers!

Peace and joy to you!

Rev Cheryl

photo Shutterstock Licensed

It would be a blessing to read your comments